Chakra Crystal Vial


This piece will be intuitively chosen for you by our team.

In our vials we have the following:

- Amethyst (Crown)
- Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye)
- Sodalite (Throat)
- Green Aventurine (Heart)
- Yellow Aventurine (Solar Plexus)
- Carnelian (Sacral)
- Red Jasper (Root)

Affirmation - I am Aligned

Chakras relate to energy points within the body.
There are 7 traditional Chakras that align to various organs and glands within the body.
Your Chakras need to stay open and balanced in order for your body to work in harmony.

Crown Chakra - Connection to Spirit and the Universe
Third Chakra -
Intuition and Imagination
Throat Chakra -
Communication and Self Expression
Heart Chakra -
Love and Compassion
Solar Plexus Chakra -
Confidence and Self-Esteem
Sacral Chakra -
Sexual and Creative Energy
Root Chakra -
Security and Stability

Caring for your crystal – For more information on how to care for your crystals click here

  • Crystals can be sharp, so please handle them with care.
  • Some crystals when left in sunlight too long will fade or discolour. (Amethyst, Aquamarine, Citrine, Celestite, Fluorite, Kunzite, Rose Quartz, Smoky Quartz are just some that can be affected)
  • Keep your crystals away from extreme temperatures and rapid temperature changes. Store them in a moderate environment. Due to the atomic structure of some crystals any sudden and extreme change in temperature may cause them to crack or break.
  • To clean your crystals, you can one of our Crystal Brooms or use a makeup brush with soft bristles and/ or a microfiber cloth.
  • Remember that although some crystals are millions or years old, they are still fragile and need to be handle with care.

Measurements - 18cm long

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet